About the Author

Originally from Nashville, Tennessee, Kate Dempsey grew up devouring romantic suspense novels by the likes of Catherine Coulter, Jane Ann Krentz, Iris Johansen, and more. These days, she can be found in her writing studio located in Las Vegas, Nevada, along with her Air Force husband and matching Siamese cats. Her books feature feisty female leads, hunky heroes, seriously steamy romance, and thrilling plot twists. Her Bravo Bachelor military romance series centers around the delicious Army officers of Bravo Company, an experimental Special Forces team. This series contains mature content, hot scenes, and non-stop action perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter's FBI series, Susan Stoker's Operation Alpha series, or anything by Kate Meader. BRAVO BACHELOR SERIES 1. Major Trouble 2. Major Playboy 3. Major Loner

Read full bio