Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on October 19, 2016
Pretty, but wit working after 2 months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2011
I received this watch as a birthday gift. It is truly classy and trendy!!!!! It's great quality and would recommend it to anyone! Love it!

update... this watch is now about one and a half years old and its as good as new! i wear it everyday and its in mint condition! love it! would recomend it anytime. I get tons of compliments. its trendy yet amazing quality worth every penny!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
Really like the watch. It's just the right size and color. Better looking than the picture. The silicone band is super comfortable. The face has big numbers and is easy to read. The watch came right on time. The box looked okay but inside the plastic box that contained the watch was broken open. The watch was okay though. No damage. I have gotten several compliments on this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Nice for about year and a half ...but then many of the stones came off.... machine still works perfect but the silicone is broken .now don't know what to do whith it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
good morning
  the excellence of the purchase is that I arrive in the estimated time and are products that people want to buy is a great way to buy cards by providing this option

to shop and provide good service and hope to continue buying the best of you waiting felicitacciones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
Nice watch. Only worn about a week. Other reviews lead you to believe the band will stay clean looking. It is rather rubbery. I've had similar watches with similar bands that have dis-colored quickly. So far so good on this band, but as I said, I've only had it a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
So pretty, it was a gift for my mother in law and she loved it! Looks so expensive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2011
I work in retail and a woman came in wearing this watch. She said she received more compliments on her Swatch watch than on her other watches including Cartier. I love the way it looks. I thought it could have cost $3,000.00.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
excellent product meets its specification and arrived at the stipulated time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
Love the watch!! It's a little bigger than I expected, but it stills looks good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse