BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Kidz Bop PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on September 12, 2017
El lector se sumerge en la narrativa espectacular de García Márquez.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
Me encanta cómo Gabriel G.Márquez escenifica cada párrafo transportando al lector a un viaje tan lúcido y descriptivo que se vive cada lágrima, sonrisa, expresión y sentimiento.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2016
Hermosa y maravillosa historia de amor escrita por el gran García Marquez. Es cierto que en ocasiones se vuelve tedioso y tiene muchas escenas de relleno pero aún así es maravilloso y perfectamente escrito. Si te gustan las historias de amor y las novelas de Gabriel García Marquez este libro es para ti. Me llegó en perfectas condiciones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2017
beautiful history
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2015
Exquisite, detailed, descriptive writing. Follows the hearts and lives of 19th century Spanish colonials (Colombia, I think), from teenage love, through lifelong obsession and some hard-won wisdom gained through experience, to a final lyrical resolution to obsessive love in old age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
Este libro es tan rico en su narrativa que no importa cuantas veces lea este libro siempre me causa la misma emocion te hace revivir cada experiencia de los personajes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2017
Excelente libro. Si le gustó la película, el libro le fascinará aún más. Lo recomiendo a las personas que buscan leer un buen clásico.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2016
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2016
Garcia Marquez is an excellent storyteller and catches the Latin American culture in a brilliant way. Love in the Time of Cholera is not his best work, as it drags on mostly about Florentino's sad life and poor choices in life, but worth reading every minute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
I believe Marquez received the noble prize primarily for this book (although 100 years of solitude could also be argued for, of course). I am currently working hard on the spanish language primarily so as to read this book again in the original language.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse